Systematic Theology

 Detailed syllabus for the Systematic Theology Class' 57 topics
《系统神学班》57课题的详细内容


Dates/times of the 14 sessions for the whole year 全年14堂课的日期及时间

  1. Sat, 15/2/2020, 7-8pm
  2. Sat, 7/3/2020, 7-8pm
  3. Sat, 21/3/2020, 7-8pm
  4. Sat, 18/4/2020, 7-8pm
  5. Sat, 25/4/2020, 7-8pm
  6. Sat, 16/5/2020, 7-8pm
  7. Sat, 30/5/2020, 7-8pm
  8. Sat, 15/8/2020, 7-8pm
  9. Sat, 22/8/2020, 7-8pm
  10. Sat, 5/9/2020, 7-8pm
  11. Sat, 19/9/2020, 7-8pm
  12. Sat, 10/10/2020, 7-8pm
  13. Sat, 24/10/2020, 7-8pm
  14. Sat, 7/11/2020, 7-8pm